Board of directors

Title Name Contact
President Kara Simpson kara.simpson@trmacanada.com
Treasurer Deborah Olley deborah.olley@trmacanada.com
Secretary Steve Valenzuela steve.valenzuela@trmacanada.com
Director Andrew Chow andrew.chow@trmacanada.com
Director Chris Papagiannis chris.papagiannis@trmacanada.com
Director Kevin Pretty kevin.pretty@trmacanada.com
Director Krista Smith krista.smith@trmacanada.com
Director Michele Murray    Michele.murray@trmacanada.com
Director Nancy Bynoe nancy.bynoe@trmacanada.com
Director Anthony Sabatelli anthony.sabatelli@trmacanada.com
Director Peter Manianis peter.manianis@trmacanada.com
Director Alexander Dyck alexander.dyck@trmacanada.com